Home
Home
Tschernobyl-Initiative
in der Propstei Schöppenstedt e.V.


de en fr ru

Looking for Used Stamps!!

Briefmarke

The Tschernobyl-Initiative in der Propstei Schöppenstedt e.V. (Chernobyl Initiative in the Provost's Parish of Schöppenstedt) is organizing a collection of used (i.e. postmarked!!) stamps. The stamps will be sorted and are to be sold later. The proceeds are intended for the work of the Chernobyl Initiative.

Please send us your old stamps, cut out (with 1 cm margin) or together with the envelope to:

Tschernobyl-Initative
in der Propstei Schöppenstedt e.V.

Irene und Paul Koch
Hauptstr. 34
38170 Uehrde/Watzum

Tel.:(0 53 32) 62 26
Fax: (0 53 32) 62 05
E-mail:tschernobyl-initiative.schoepp@onlinehome.de

Briefmarke Our collection of stamps activity has met with great interest. In addition to many smaller donations of stamps, we would like to express our thanks to the following people for larger donations/deliveries:

  • Mr. & Mrs. Joseph et Lydia Kulcsar, Westbank/British Columbia, Canada
  • Mr. & Mrs. Henry Heinek, Regina/Sask, Canada
  • Mr. & Mrs. John et Marlen Phillips, Milnthorpe/Cumbria, England
  • G. Arthur Carpente, Ogden, USA
  • Peter Briegel aus Landsbergen am Lech

donations of stamps are handed in anonymously. A big thank you to the donators! We would be glad to send a short thank you note if the donation of stamps contains a note with the sender’s address. If an email address is provided, we will add it to our distribution list for “friends” and information from the Chernobyl Initiative in the Provost’s Parish of Schöppenstedt will be emailed from time to time!

Our organisation

Structur of the organisation Activities Donation and assistance

Last modified at 2007-12-26, Anja Stadelmann. Contact address

Home
Home
Tschernobyl-Initiative
in der Propstei Schöppenstedt e.V.


de en fr ru

Gebrauchte Briefmarken gesucht!!

Briefmarke

Die Tschernobyl-Initiative in der Propstei Schöppenstedt e.V. führt eine Sammelaktion für gebrauchte (also abgestempelte !!) Briefmarken durch. Die Briefmarken werden sortiert und sollen dann verkauft werden, der Erlös ist für die Tschernobyl-Arbeit bestimmt.

Bitte schicken sie ihre alten Briefmarken ausgeschnitten (mit 1 cm Rand) oder inkl. Briefumschlag an:

Tschernobyl-Initative
in der Propstei Schöppenstedt e.V.

Irene und Paul Koch
Hauptstr. 34
38170 Uehrde/Watzum

Tel.:(0 53 32) 62 26
Fax: (0 53 32) 62 05
E-mail:tschernobyl-initiative.schoepp@onlinehome.de

Briefmarke Unsere Briefmarkensammelaktion hat bereits guten Anklang gefunden. Über viele kleine Biefmarkenspenden hinaus möchten wir uns an dieser Stelle bedanken für größerer Briefmarkenspenden/Lieferungen bei:

  • Mr. & Mrs. Joseph et Lydia Kulcsar, Westbank/British Columbia, Kanada
  • Mr. & Mrs. Henry Heinek, Regina/Sask, Kanada
  • Mr. & Mrs. John et Marlen Phillips, Milnthorpe/Cumbria, England
  • G. Arthur Carpente, Ogden, USA
  • Peter Briegel aus Landsbergen am Lech

Es kommt auch vor, dass Briefmarkenspenden anonym abgegeben werden. Den Spender sei herzlichst gedankt dafür! Gerne würden wir auch ein kurzes Dankesschreiben schicken, wenn bei den Briefmarkenspenden im Brief eine kleine Notiz über den Absender mit seiner Anschrift ist. Bei Angabe einer Emailadresse kommt diese Adresse in den Emailverteiler "Freunde" und ab und an gibt es Informationen aus der Tschernobyl-Initiative der Propstei Schöppenstedt per Email!

Verein

Vereinsstruktur Tätigkeiten Spenden und Hilfe

Letzte Aktualisierung am 2007-12-26, Anja Stadelmann. Kontaktadressen